skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Feb 15
W
@ Dallas Jr. Harlequins
Dallas (TX)
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
@ Woodlands
Dallas (TX)
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
@ Wisconsin
Lindenwood University
FINAL
Sun Mar 3
T
@ Penn (IN)
Lindenwood University
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
W
@ Napervillle
Swope Park
FINAL
Sat Mar 23
W
Blue River Park
FINAL
Thu Mar 28
W
@ KC Cougars
SMNW HS
FINAL
Sun Mar 31
W
@ St. Thomas Aquinas
HOA Tournament
FINAL
Sat Apr 6
W
Lucier Park
FINAL
Sun Apr 7
W
Lucier Park
FINAL
Thu Apr 11
W
Blue River Park
FINAL